play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hill And Swift

At Hill And Swift we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hill And Swift

Hill And Swift
5
5.0

Based on 113 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Easiest car purchase I've ever made.

    By Richard C on 07 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Buyer friendly garage, no pressure selling, deal done new car had full mot, service and clean and ready in three days, great service, Mark was very helpfull .


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Samantha L on 04 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service mark dealt with us and made the sale swift and smooth. he was very helpful and couldn't do enough for us definitely use the garage again.


  • 5

    Very positive

    By Mark C on 04 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Van with confidence , without actually seeing it . They were easy to deal with and straightforward in their approach Seem to have good old fashioned family business values


  • 5

    Friendly and Fabulous Service

    By Sylvia C on 01 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Mark from Hill and Swift was a great support to a novice car buyer like me. From taking me through the gadgets, setting up the blue tooth , patiently waiting whilst by insurance was sorted, he made the experience easy. The car is pristine. It was worth the trip from London and I am more than pleased with my Ford Focus .


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Glenys D on 28 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Professional approach, no pressure, dealing with human beings not sales reps


  • 5

    Brilliant, very very good

    By Patricia B on 19 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    The whole car buying experience was very good with Mark Watkiss was brilliant throughout. The car was delivered and I am very pleased with the car.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Fiona H on 19 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Mark and all the team at Hill & Swift go above and beyond to make sure that customers have a good experience, I've been using Hill & Swift for many years, and never had a bad thing to say, they have dealt with my issues in a good timely manner and look forward to many more years with these guys. I have purchased a new car and I felt that all questions I asked we're answered accordingly they made sure that I left happy and had full understanding of all the new mod cons Thanks to you all.


  • 5

    An excellent experience

    By Jason B on 18 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great friend service by Mark, with no pressure to buy at all... would definitely buy another car again from Hill and swift again. Thank you.


  • 5

    Hill and Swift experience

    By Jacquelynne M on 12 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a used ford from them and great experience, friendly and helpful staff especially Mark Watkiss.


  • 5

    my experience choosing a car .

    By Irene S on 07 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Sales team very helpful , Enjoyable experience choosing a car , Would recommend them .Really pleased with my Fiesta ,