play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hill And Swift

At Hill And Swift we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hill And Swift

Hill And Swift
5
5.0

Based on 106 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Fiona H on 19 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Mark and all the team at Hill & Swift go above and beyond to make sure that customers have a good experience, I've been using Hill & Swift for many years, and never had a bad thing to say, they have dealt with my issues in a good timely manner and look forward to many more years with these guys. I have purchased a new car and I felt that all questions I asked we're answered accordingly they made sure that I left happy and had full understanding of all the new mod cons Thanks to you all.


  • 5

    An excellent experience

    By Jason B on 18 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great friend service by Mark, with no pressure to buy at all... would definitely buy another car again from Hill and swift again. Thank you.


  • 5

    Hill and Swift experience

    By Jacquelynne M on 12 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a used ford from them and great experience, friendly and helpful staff especially Mark Watkiss.


  • 5

    my experience choosing a car .

    By Irene S on 07 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Sales team very helpful , Enjoyable experience choosing a car , Would recommend them .Really pleased with my Fiesta ,


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Susan A on 06 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    My purchase of a Fiesta at Hill and Swift was dealt with in a professional and friendly manner. Sales executive Mark Watkiss listened to my preferences and was able to match me to a great car. I feel confident about returning there for service and MOT in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Caroline H on 26 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have just bought a used car for my daughter from Mark at Hill & Swift. I can honestly say that they have been extremely helpful throughout the whole process and even after, just a courtesy call to make sure everything was ok. It is a real pleasure to experience good old fashioned customer service. Thank you.


  • 5

    Excellent dealership experience

    By Peter H on 24 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Mark and the team. A really quick and efficient service. The car was exactly as described. I can highly recommend this dealer. Thank you.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service.

    By Dorothy G on 11 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    We have always bought our cars from Hill & Swift. We like their reliable, low mileage cars and the no-pressure sales approach.


  • 5

    I couldn't recommend them enough.

    By Peter R on 09 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend Hill and Swift Ford Dealership. They have only been pleasant and professional to deal with all the way through the process of buying a car. Hill and Swift were recommended to me by two other local independent car MOT and repair garages. We will be going back when we need another car. We liked that it was a privately run local firm, not a big chain. Very much PLU! (people like us).


  • 5

    Excellent friendly and helpful garage.

    By Charlotte S on 13 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    First time my husband and I have bought a car from Hill and Swift. My husband spotted the car in their showroom locally in town and rang to see if he could view it. Very impressed with the customer service. Exceptionally friendly and helpful and did everything to make it simple and easy to buy a car. All paperwork was done by the garage very efficiently. They even sorted out transfering a private plate. Impressed with the service received and the car purchased! All staff at the garage were very helpful. Will definitely recommend to others.