play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hill And Swift

At Hill And Swift we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hill And Swift

Hill And Swift
5
5.0

Based on 111 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    An easy and pleasnat experience

    By Michael R on 06 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful salesman, no pressure to buy and keen pricing. Moreover, the whole transaction was completed very quickly - car seen on Thursday and driven away the very next day. Excellent service.


  • 5

    Faultless

    By Kirsty B on 04 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish Mark and the rest of the team at Hill and Swift were fantastic. Their no pressure approach is a breath of fresh air compared to other car sales teams. Would highly recommend ! Thanks again! I love my new car!


  • 5

    Good value, friendly and helpful service

    By Katherine L on 02 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and efficient service. Family run business, and it shows. Far more concerned with offering good quality service than other larger dealers, such as Evan Halshaw (rude and unhelpful!). Would certainly recommend Hill and Swift and will be going back to them in the future.


  • 5

    As you would hope for

    By Peter S on 29 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional 'old school' dealership, with a nice feel to the garage.


  • 5

    Excellent customer relationship

    By Windmill Hill N on 22 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent attention to detail,friendly and informative nothing was too much trouble. It was a pleasure buying this vehicle from Hill & Swift just how it should be.


  • 5

    Pleasant experience buying my new car

    By Susan F on 27 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently found Hill and Swift after doing an internet search in the process of upgrading my car. They had a car which was just the right spec, and more importantly, price, for what I wanted. I live 60 miles away, so initial comms were by email, but answered promptly. I was also offered a fair part exchange price for my old car. After a no pressure test drive, I collected my new car the following week and the whole process was easy and hassle free. After a week of driving, I am very happy with my new car.


  • 5

    Positive Experience

    By Nicholas S on 23 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    All the staff we came across were polite and helpful. Mark gave some useful advice and information about the various different models we were looking at. What was a real bonus was being able to go on a test drive there and then on our own. we felt under no pressure to rush and had plenty of time to make up our minds. would not hesitate in using Hill & Swift again and would recommend them.


  • 5

    Recent purchase from Hill and Swift

    By Maureen C on 10 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend Hill and Swift. First rate communication, first rate advice. No pressure. First rate performance.


  • 5

    Easiest car purchase I've ever made.

    By Richard C on 07 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Buyer friendly garage, no pressure selling, deal done new car had full mot, service and clean and ready in three days, great service, Mark was very helpfull .


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Samantha L on 04 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service mark dealt with us and made the sale swift and smooth. he was very helpful and couldn't do enough for us definitely use the garage again.