play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hill And Swift

At Hill And Swift we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hill And Swift

Hill And Swift
5
5.0

Based on 104 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Positive Experience

    By Nicholas S on 23 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    All the staff we came across were polite and helpful. Mark gave some useful advice and information about the various different models we were looking at. What was a real bonus was being able to go on a test drive there and then on our own. we felt under no pressure to rush and had plenty of time to make up our minds. would not hesitate in using Hill & Swift again and would recommend them.


  • 5

    Recent purchase from Hill and Swift

    By Maureen C on 10 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend Hill and Swift. First rate communication, first rate advice. No pressure. First rate performance.


  • 5

    Easiest car purchase I've ever made.

    By Richard C on 07 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Buyer friendly garage, no pressure selling, deal done new car had full mot, service and clean and ready in three days, great service, Mark was very helpfull .


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Samantha L on 04 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service mark dealt with us and made the sale swift and smooth. he was very helpful and couldn't do enough for us definitely use the garage again.


  • 5

    Very positive

    By Mark C on 04 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Van with confidence , without actually seeing it . They were easy to deal with and straightforward in their approach Seem to have good old fashioned family business values


  • 5

    Friendly and Fabulous Service

    By Sylvia C on 01 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Mark from Hill and Swift was a great support to a novice car buyer like me. From taking me through the gadgets, setting up the blue tooth , patiently waiting whilst by insurance was sorted, he made the experience easy. The car is pristine. It was worth the trip from London and I am more than pleased with my Ford Focus .


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Glenys D on 28 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Professional approach, no pressure, dealing with human beings not sales reps


  • 5

    Brilliant, very very good

    By Patricia B on 19 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    The whole car buying experience was very good with Mark Watkiss was brilliant throughout. The car was delivered and I am very pleased with the car.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Fiona H on 19 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Mark and all the team at Hill & Swift go above and beyond to make sure that customers have a good experience, I've been using Hill & Swift for many years, and never had a bad thing to say, they have dealt with my issues in a good timely manner and look forward to many more years with these guys. I have purchased a new car and I felt that all questions I asked we're answered accordingly they made sure that I left happy and had full understanding of all the new mod cons Thanks to you all.


  • 5

    An excellent experience

    By Jason B on 18 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great friend service by Mark, with no pressure to buy at all... would definitely buy another car again from Hill and swift again. Thank you.