play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hill And Swift

At Hill And Swift we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hill And Swift

Hill And Swift
5
5.0

Based on 111 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    part ex focus

    By Steven F on 13 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I part exed my 2010 focus for another focus 2013 and was very happy with the sales staff they met my needs with rhe price i was happy with and love my new car would defo us e them again


  • 5

    Hassle free / Excellent

    By Nicholas T on 12 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the excellent serice receved and a pleasure to buy a car with no messing thanks again for making my decision easy ¿


  • 5

    Great deal on a great car

    By Kevin R on 02 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with our new car we have just collected from Hill & Swift. We weren't planning to change our car just yet but we spotted the new car on their website whilst browsing so went to have a look. We were offered a good part ex. price for our car so felt it was too good a deal to miss. The other good point is that there was no pressure sales, it was nice to look around a car sales forecourt without being followed by a keen salesman after a sale. Overall a really good customer experience, will definitely go to this garage again when considering changing cars in the future. We plan to try them out for car servicing as well as they seem to have a good reputation.


  • 5

    Value for money and excellent buying experience

    By Sally S on 01 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very courteous, professional and helpful service from every member of staff we met. Good part-ex allowance and the vehicle we purchased was competitively priced, all extras we requested were fitted at very reasonable cost, the car was well prepared on collection and ready for us when we arrived. Cannot find fault with any part of the experience of buying a used Ford from Hill and Swift. Highly Recommended.


  • 5

    Ford Focus Titanium Powershift.

    By Mark P on 20 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent family run dealership. Straight forward and easy deal with. I was very happy with the trade in price having found the New vehicle at a good price on AutoTrader. Pleasant staff and clean smart premises.


  • 5

    Great car, great price, great service.

    By Malcolm R on 16 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Found the Ford model I was looking for, and price was great compared to similar garages within my local area. Part exchanged my vehicle, and was offered a good deal comparing to offers from on line car buying sites. So overall a great experience, and saved myself nearly two grand on an offer I had from another garage a day earlier.


  • 5

    Fantastic definitely recommend hill and swift

    By Francesca G on 15 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service and very professional service from mark at hill and swift


  • 5

    A great company to deal with

    By Daniel J on 30 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Superb customer service and great value for money offered by Hill and Swift. They provided a personal and very attentive service and even arranged for our new car to be delivered to us in Surrey which we are over the moon with. I would certainly recommend using their company (and may very well be using them again in the future when we need another car for our daughter). Rest assured that when making a purchase through Hill and Swift, you are dealing with a genuine and well established company… that do things right!!! :) Very best regards, Danny Jackson.


  • 5

    Buying from Hill and Swift, Meaford, Stone

    By Christine T on 16 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought my car from Hill and Swift. I would highly recommend the staff there, very knowledgable, very patient and not the usual pushy salesmen.


  • 5

    5 star service 5 star vehicles

    By Malcolm S on 09 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    First class service from start to finish when we travelled up from Birmingham by train to collect our we were picked up from the station,long standing family business certainly makes a difference.