play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hill And Swift

At Hill And Swift we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hill And Swift

Hill And Swift
5
5.0

Based on 104 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic definitely recommend hill and swift

    By Francesca G on 15 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service and very professional service from mark at hill and swift


  • 5

    A great company to deal with

    By Daniel J on 30 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Superb customer service and great value for money offered by Hill and Swift. They provided a personal and very attentive service and even arranged for our new car to be delivered to us in Surrey which we are over the moon with. I would certainly recommend using their company (and may very well be using them again in the future when we need another car for our daughter). Rest assured that when making a purchase through Hill and Swift, you are dealing with a genuine and well established company… that do things right!!! :) Very best regards, Danny Jackson.


  • 5

    Buying from Hill and Swift, Meaford, Stone

    By Christine T on 16 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought my car from Hill and Swift. I would highly recommend the staff there, very knowledgable, very patient and not the usual pushy salesmen.


  • 5

    5 star service 5 star vehicles

    By Malcolm S on 09 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    First class service from start to finish when we travelled up from Birmingham by train to collect our we were picked up from the station,long standing family business certainly makes a difference.


  • 5

    An easy and pleasnat experience

    By Michael R on 06 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful salesman, no pressure to buy and keen pricing. Moreover, the whole transaction was completed very quickly - car seen on Thursday and driven away the very next day. Excellent service.


  • 5

    Faultless

    By Kirsty B on 04 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish Mark and the rest of the team at Hill and Swift were fantastic. Their no pressure approach is a breath of fresh air compared to other car sales teams. Would highly recommend ! Thanks again! I love my new car!


  • 5

    Good value, friendly and helpful service

    By Katherine L on 02 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and efficient service. Family run business, and it shows. Far more concerned with offering good quality service than other larger dealers, such as Evan Halshaw (rude and unhelpful!). Would certainly recommend Hill and Swift and will be going back to them in the future.


  • 5

    As you would hope for

    By Peter S on 29 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional 'old school' dealership, with a nice feel to the garage.


  • 5

    Excellent customer relationship

    By Windmill Hill N on 22 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent attention to detail,friendly and informative nothing was too much trouble. It was a pleasure buying this vehicle from Hill & Swift just how it should be.


  • 5

    Pleasant experience buying my new car

    By Susan F on 27 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently found Hill and Swift after doing an internet search in the process of upgrading my car. They had a car which was just the right spec, and more importantly, price, for what I wanted. I live 60 miles away, so initial comms were by email, but answered promptly. I was also offered a fair part exchange price for my old car. After a no pressure test drive, I collected my new car the following week and the whole process was easy and hassle free. After a week of driving, I am very happy with my new car.