play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hill And Swift

At Hill And Swift we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hill And Swift

Hill And Swift
5
5.0

Based on 111 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good honest values and service

    By Rebecca G on 19 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    They were helpful from when I first visited Hill and Swift and listened to what I wanted but were not pushy and did not hurry our decision. We felt comfortable with our discussions and very happy with the car we have driven away.


  • 5

    Great service from Hill & Swift

    By Andrew C on 24 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I've been hugely impressed by Hill & Swift whom I started using a few weeks' back. Everything you want in a local garage - friendly without being pushy, able to fix all problems in a no-fuss way, and happy to take any questions no matter how dumb. I've just bought a car from them, and will be taking both my Fords there regularly. You can see they really prioritize building up a relationship with the customer.


  • 5

    Used Car purchase experience

    By Jane C on 24 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and friendly. Particularly impressed by the soft sell rather than the aggressive nature of a lot of other garages we went to. What a refreshing change! Very informative with all details you actually need to know rather than the details and extra purchases you don’t. Extremely impressed with the car we purchased from the garage. The change over was easy and quick. It’s a big hit with our family - they love it.


  • 5

    Review of HILL AND SWIFTS

    By Nicholas E on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is my 3rd car from hill and swift would,nt want go go any ware else because the service is FANTASTIC and the people are FANTASTIC TO nothings a bother to them they put u at ease and help u with anything u need I wuld,nt go any ware else for a car FANTASTIC


  • 5

    Just can't fault them on anything.

    By Timothy J on 13 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Another car bought from Hill and Swift and again everything was excellent and all went so smoothly, the sales team and staff are superb and so freindly and nothing is to much trouble.


  • 5

    Old fashioned customer service, great price.

    By Lynne L on 13 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    We were matched with 2 cars that fitted our criteria within 10 minutes, typically we were most interested in the one that was awaiting delivery, after a test drive in the one on site and some more explanations from the sales manager, we purchased the Kuga S Line X as the extras were amazing. Walked through the finance deal and security checks without having to sit in the dealership for hours ( they called me at home and in the office) we even ended up buying a boot protector. Very fair Part ex deal and we are delighted with the car, we felt like valued customers again something we have not enjoyed on our last 2 purchases from "car supermarkets". The servicing and aftercare is already pre planned and the location is very convenient for us. We were confident enough to buy without viewing the exact car as we were assured if we were not happy we could change or cancel the deal. We are delighted and even got a limited edition paint colour. We highly recommend Hill and Swift.


  • 5

    Top class, quality service

    By Gareth D on 06 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent dealership, attention to detail, no hard sell, everything exactly as promised. Good part-ex, friendly and professional staff.


  • 5

    Great place to browse at or buy from

    By Hayley M on 17 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very customer focused and no hard sell; the salesman was a pleasure to work with and very knowledgeable. He was generous with the test drive and able to explain how everything worked (both re the car itself and various options relating to finance). The garage was recommended to me and I'd recommend it to others.


  • 5

    Excellent service, first class 👍

    By Wayne K on 01 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Mark was a pleasure to deal with, you could tell from the moment of contact you was in good hands. Week done to all keep the good service up


  • 5

    Brilliant & Thank you

    By Christopher H on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience from Hill & Swift totally professional from start to finish couldn't ask for more