play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hill And Swift

At Hill And Swift we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hill And Swift

Hill And Swift
5
5.0

Based on 104 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top class, quality service

    By Gareth D on 06 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent dealership, attention to detail, no hard sell, everything exactly as promised. Good part-ex, friendly and professional staff.


  • 5

    Great place to browse at or buy from

    By Hayley M on 17 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very customer focused and no hard sell; the salesman was a pleasure to work with and very knowledgeable. He was generous with the test drive and able to explain how everything worked (both re the car itself and various options relating to finance). The garage was recommended to me and I'd recommend it to others.


  • 5

    Excellent service, first class 👍

    By Wayne K on 02 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Mark was a pleasure to deal with, you could tell from the moment of contact you was in good hands. Week done to all keep the good service up


  • 5

    Brilliant & Thank you

    By Christopher H on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience from Hill & Swift totally professional from start to finish couldn't ask for more


  • 5

    Great experience

    By David B on 09 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was the easiest car purchase I have had. No pushy sales pitch, they gave me the facts and let me make the decision.


  • 5

    The best dealership in the area

    By Jennifer P on 06 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    We have been buying our cars from here for many years, there is never any pressure to buy, and the follow up service is second to none, we would recommend them every time.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Charlotte S on 21 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service! No pressure, very friendly and helpful! Highly recommend!


  • 5

    Purchase of a car

    By John G on 18 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely first class customer service..From the very first call to the second visit when I bought the car nothing was too much trouble.


  • 5

    2017 FORD FOCUS 1.5 TDCI ST LINE POWERSHIFT

    By Gary R on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just collected my 2017 Focus from Hill and Swift. From previous experience working at a main dealership I never enjoy going to look at cars in general. Felt right at ease from the moment we came to take a test drive, Mark met us and practically gave us the keys to take a manual Focus 1.5 TDCI ST Line and a Auto Powershift out for a spin with no pressure or hassle at all. Loved the Focus 1.5 TDCI Powershift ST Line straight away. Mark arranged everything from start to finish with no problems and we now own a great car. MANY THANKS Mark for your help, look forward to using Hill and Swift for your service again.


  • 5

    Nearly new purchase

    By Roger D on 06 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to deal with a family owned garage , the owner fully appreciates the value of repeat business and this permeates throughout the staff. Two words spring to mind - friendly and professional. Car buying is always hard on the pocket - they make the experience as pain free as possible. Thanks - I expect to be back in three years - almost looking forward to it!!!