play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hill And Swift

At Hill And Swift we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hill And Swift

Hill And Swift
5
5.0

Based on 111 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By nicholas T on 11 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience with hill and swift was excelent, nothing was to much trouble and everything went to plan with swopping cars. Thank you


  • 5

    2018 service but with 1950 manners

    By Philip B on 09 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    No pressure from Mark regarding the sale, it was very amicable and completely different from the normal high pressure selling in other dealerships. Very pleased with all aspects of my dealings with them.


  • 5

    Satisfied first time buyer from Hill and Swift

    By GRAHAM M on 08 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and knowledgeable staff, good location, easy to find and park. No high pressure selling. A range of very good condition vehicles. Would use again and recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Ford EcoSport.

    By Neil C on 23 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    First time I've ever used the garage. What a fantastic place to buy a car. No pressure salesmen. Very generous part exchange price for my Fiesta. I'll be using them again in the future. Thanks to Mark he put me into car I didn't think I would able to afford.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Emma H on 19 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service as always. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    A Ford dealer with a local family feeling.

    By Michael M on 11 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Not like any other car dealer. It's a Ford dealer, yes, but none of the hard sell or faffing around that you usually get when buying a car. Has the feel of a local family business. Very happy with the professional attitude, friendliness and helpfulness. Will be returning.


  • 5

    Professional Sales

    By BEATRICE L on 09 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional ... Not pushy ... listened to what us as customer required ... Made us feel comfortable .


  • 5

    Fantastic buying experience

    By ELAINE P on 04 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Best car buying experience in over 40 years of car ownership. Relaxed, friendly, no pressure atmosphere. Everything that was promised was delivered. We have had our cars serviced at Hill & Swift for many years and they always go above and beyond.


  • 5

    Great service, highly recommended.

    By Lauren M on 29 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    My family have been buying cars from Hill and Swift for many years and we cannot recommend them enough. Today I drove away my new car and as always the service was very professional. All the staff are friendly and helpful and I was really impressed with how quick and easy everything was sorted out for me.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By David J on 27 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    The service that I got from Mark as excellent! He was professional from start to finish. I can't recommend Hill and Swift highly enough.