play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hill And Swift

At Hill And Swift we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hill And Swift

Hill And Swift
5
5.0

Based on 106 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Emma H on 19 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service as always. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    A Ford dealer with a local family feeling.

    By Michael M on 11 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Not like any other car dealer. It's a Ford dealer, yes, but none of the hard sell or faffing around that you usually get when buying a car. Has the feel of a local family business. Very happy with the professional attitude, friendliness and helpfulness. Will be returning.


  • 5

    Professional Sales

    By BEATRICE L on 09 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional ... Not pushy ... listened to what us as customer required ... Made us feel comfortable .


  • 5

    Fantastic buying experience

    By ELAINE P on 04 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Best car buying experience in over 40 years of car ownership. Relaxed, friendly, no pressure atmosphere. Everything that was promised was delivered. We have had our cars serviced at Hill & Swift for many years and they always go above and beyond.


  • 5

    Great service, highly recommended.

    By Lauren M on 29 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    My family have been buying cars from Hill and Swift for many years and we cannot recommend them enough. Today I drove away my new car and as always the service was very professional. All the staff are friendly and helpful and I was really impressed with how quick and easy everything was sorted out for me.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By David J on 27 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    The service that I got from Mark as excellent! He was professional from start to finish. I can't recommend Hill and Swift highly enough.


  • 5

    Good honest values and service

    By Rebecca G on 19 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    They were helpful from when I first visited Hill and Swift and listened to what I wanted but were not pushy and did not hurry our decision. We felt comfortable with our discussions and very happy with the car we have driven away.


  • 5

    Great service from Hill & Swift

    By Andrew C on 24 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I've been hugely impressed by Hill & Swift whom I started using a few weeks' back. Everything you want in a local garage - friendly without being pushy, able to fix all problems in a no-fuss way, and happy to take any questions no matter how dumb. I've just bought a car from them, and will be taking both my Fords there regularly. You can see they really prioritize building up a relationship with the customer.


  • 5

    Used Car purchase experience

    By Jane C on 24 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and friendly. Particularly impressed by the soft sell rather than the aggressive nature of a lot of other garages we went to. What a refreshing change! Very informative with all details you actually need to know rather than the details and extra purchases you don’t. Extremely impressed with the car we purchased from the garage. The change over was easy and quick. It’s a big hit with our family - they love it.


  • 5

    Review of HILL AND SWIFTS

    By Nicholas E on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is my 3rd car from hill and swift would,nt want go go any ware else because the service is FANTASTIC and the people are FANTASTIC TO nothings a bother to them they put u at ease and help u with anything u need I wuld,nt go any ware else for a car FANTASTIC