play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hill And Swift

At Hill And Swift we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hill And Swift

Hill And Swift
5
5.0

Based on 113 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Family Run Ford Dealership

    By Richard L on 31 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    My wife and I found the car buying process at this family run business efficient, friendly and value for money.. great people who we will visit again when we next change our Ford.


  • 5

    Hill & Swift

    By John W on 22 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Mark was very personable & upfront. I would certainly consider buying a car from them again.


  • 5

    Ford Focus

    By michael S on 09 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had a wonderful experience buying from Hill and Swift. The advert described the car accurately and the ways they could be contacted. I phoned and spoke to a very helpful chap who was extremely knowledgeable about the cars history and condition. I explained my situation/location and could I drive it away straight away after viewing. When I arrived the next morning the car was in perfect condition and, after testing, the exchange was quick and paperwork done. Even though I had a 130 mile round trip I’ll be using them again.


  • 5

    A smooth positive experience

    By kevin S on 09 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    A smooth positive experience. The salesmen I dealt with delivered on all promised. I would have no hesitation in recommending this car dealership to family and friends.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By James M on 27 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient, not at all pushy. Very easily accessible. Bought from Ireland and imported. They made the process very easy


  • 5

    Great Dealership

    By Keith B on 16 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Every aspect of my experience at Hill and Swift was excellent especially from the sales executive Mark . He gave us a good price for our part exchange and all the procedures were done professionally by him ,cannot fault anything about their service.This is a Ford Dealership that we can highly recommend to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.


  • 5

    Bought a car

    By Sally H on 15 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good,quick,staff were knowledgeable and pleasant. Would use again and recommend to others


  • 5

    Excellent dealership

    By Kerry B on 19 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had my eyes on buying a Ford Fiesta, and noticed one I particularly liked at Hill & Swift. Turned up on a Saturday, and a test drive was arranged really easily and quickly, though I hadn’t arranged in advance. Decided to buy the car I liked, and the whole sales process was so straightforward. The salesman was not at all pushy, was very helpful and friendly. You can tell this dealership has been established for a long time, they have a fantastic approach which is really refreshing. They also gave a generous part exchange price for my old car. Really pleased with my Fiesta - I would highly recommend Hill & Swift to anyone!


  • 5

    Fiesta Zetec S

    By andrew R on 09 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car I've purchased from Hill and Swift and on both occasions the quality of the vehicle and the customer service I received was second to none. Very happy with my new car and would not hesitate recommending to anybody.


  • 5

    Really god company to deal with.

    By Andrew G on 04 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Got a great deal good price for my part exchange. The service department is always accommodating. would defiantly recomend.