play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hill And Swift

At Hill And Swift we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hill And Swift

Hill And Swift
5
5.0

Based on 106 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Bought a car

    By Sally H on 15 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good,quick,staff were knowledgeable and pleasant. Would use again and recommend to others


  • 5

    Excellent dealership

    By Kerry B on 19 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had my eyes on buying a Ford Fiesta, and noticed one I particularly liked at Hill & Swift. Turned up on a Saturday, and a test drive was arranged really easily and quickly, though I hadn’t arranged in advance. Decided to buy the car I liked, and the whole sales process was so straightforward. The salesman was not at all pushy, was very helpful and friendly. You can tell this dealership has been established for a long time, they have a fantastic approach which is really refreshing. They also gave a generous part exchange price for my old car. Really pleased with my Fiesta - I would highly recommend Hill & Swift to anyone!


  • 5

    Fiesta Zetec S

    By andrew R on 09 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car I've purchased from Hill and Swift and on both occasions the quality of the vehicle and the customer service I received was second to none. Very happy with my new car and would not hesitate recommending to anybody.


  • 5

    Really god company to deal with.

    By Andrew G on 04 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Got a great deal good price for my part exchange. The service department is always accommodating. would defiantly recomend.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Christopher C on 21 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The sales operative was excellent, very friendly and helpful, everything was carried out as agreed. A pleasant experience.


  • 5

    Definitely recommend

    By Declan H on 05 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service when enquiring about the purchase of the vehicle and extreme good after care service. Will definitely return for servicing, mot and future purchases


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By nicholas T on 11 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience with hill and swift was excelent, nothing was to much trouble and everything went to plan with swopping cars. Thank you


  • 5

    2018 service but with 1950 manners

    By Philip B on 09 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    No pressure from Mark regarding the sale, it was very amicable and completely different from the normal high pressure selling in other dealerships. Very pleased with all aspects of my dealings with them.


  • 5

    Satisfied first time buyer from Hill and Swift

    By GRAHAM M on 08 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and knowledgeable staff, good location, easy to find and park. No high pressure selling. A range of very good condition vehicles. Would use again and recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Ford EcoSport.

    By Neil C on 23 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    First time I've ever used the garage. What a fantastic place to buy a car. No pressure salesmen. Very generous part exchange price for my Fiesta. I'll be using them again in the future. Thanks to Mark he put me into car I didn't think I would able to afford.