play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hill And Swift

At Hill And Swift we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hill And Swift

Hill And Swift
5
5.0

All 130 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would recommend to friends and family in a heartbeat.

    By Kate on 20 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a car from Hill & Swift a few months back and every part of the process from viewing, buying, collection and after sales has been professional and stress free. I highly recommend.


  • 5

    Thank you Hill and Swift

    By Janet Latham on 05 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Thank you Mark, you went over and beyond to give us an out of hours viewing. So pleased with the car. Very obliging, polite and willing to help.


  • 5

    By david jepson on 11 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Five Star service, Mark was very professional, easy transition from old car to new. Would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    First class Ford Dealer all round.

    By David Stubbs on 27 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great personal service from Mark & all the staff. Excellent trade in price. £350 more than I paid 2years 7 month’s ago. We have used this garage for our last 4 cars & we would definitely recommend them,also their after sales service is excellent.


  • 5

    By christopher hickin on 06 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service as always fully professional from start to finish


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Deborah Grzybowska on 21 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend these guys. From viewing test driving and purchasing the car absolute outstanding customer service. Also thanks to Mark for answering my questions on the vehicle I purchased out of working hours 👍🙂


  • 5

    Highly professional and friendly car buying experience at Hill and Swift

    By Matthew Patterson on 29 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    The experience we had from the initial enquiry to collection of my Ford Fiesta was very professional and extremely friendly The car was in fantastic condition and worth our 100 mile round trip from Liverpool Hopefully we will see you soon Mark to agree our next car purchase !


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 05 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very knowledgeable on the cars available, incredibly helpful, fantastic service as Always


  • 5

    Helpful, Friendly & Highly Recommended

    By fiona H on 06 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I was due a new car and emailed the sales manager we booked a visit had a look, saw what we wanted and sorted it there and then, the sales manager did everything for me practically, I just had one thing to do, so it was stress free, I've known these guys for years and I would highly recommend they are a friendly bunch, which is what I like. If any one is wanting a new car, whether buying out straight or the finance path, I have always used Hill & Swift since driving even for my MOTS, Services or any issues I have. I wouldn't go anywhere else!!


  • 5

    Fantastic place

    By Alex C on 12 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic people to deal with and wonderfully honest with the whole experience. Definitely would recommend and revisit.