play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hill And Swift

At Hill And Swift we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hill And Swift

Hill And Swift
5
5.0

Based on 104 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience.

    By Robert E on 23 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service from a friendly garage. Very helpful and not pushy like some garages can be. Will defineitly use them again.


  • 5

    Professional experience

    By Stephen M on 02 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Thoroughly professional experience. Nothing was to much trouble and made sure every detail of the car was explained to us. The car was delivered to us immaculately with all the detail we had asked for. There was even half a tank of petrol . Relaxed attitude and comfortable experience


  • 5

    Excellent Family Run Ford Dealership

    By Richard L on 31 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    My wife and I found the car buying process at this family run business efficient, friendly and value for money.. great people who we will visit again when we next change our Ford.


  • 5

    Hill & Swift

    By John W on 22 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Mark was very personable & upfront. I would certainly consider buying a car from them again.


  • 5

    Ford Focus

    By michael S on 09 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had a wonderful experience buying from Hill and Swift. The advert described the car accurately and the ways they could be contacted. I phoned and spoke to a very helpful chap who was extremely knowledgeable about the cars history and condition. I explained my situation/location and could I drive it away straight away after viewing. When I arrived the next morning the car was in perfect condition and, after testing, the exchange was quick and paperwork done. Even though I had a 130 mile round trip I’ll be using them again.


  • 5

    A smooth positive experience

    By kevin S on 09 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    A smooth positive experience. The salesmen I dealt with delivered on all promised. I would have no hesitation in recommending this car dealership to family and friends.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By James M on 27 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient, not at all pushy. Very easily accessible. Bought from Ireland and imported. They made the process very easy


  • 5

    Great Dealership

    By Keith B on 16 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Every aspect of my experience at Hill and Swift was excellent especially from the sales executive Mark . He gave us a good price for our part exchange and all the procedures were done professionally by him ,cannot fault anything about their service.This is a Ford Dealership that we can highly recommend to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.


  • 5

    Bought a car

    By Sally H on 15 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good,quick,staff were knowledgeable and pleasant. Would use again and recommend to others


  • 5

    Excellent dealership

    By Kerry B on 19 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had my eyes on buying a Ford Fiesta, and noticed one I particularly liked at Hill & Swift. Turned up on a Saturday, and a test drive was arranged really easily and quickly, though I hadn’t arranged in advance. Decided to buy the car I liked, and the whole sales process was so straightforward. The salesman was not at all pushy, was very helpful and friendly. You can tell this dealership has been established for a long time, they have a fantastic approach which is really refreshing. They also gave a generous part exchange price for my old car. Really pleased with my Fiesta - I would highly recommend Hill & Swift to anyone!


‹ Prev Next ›