play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hill And Swift

At Hill And Swift we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hill And Swift

Hill And Swift
5
5.0

All 130 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A comfortable experience.

    By Anonymous on 06 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service with pressure-free sales. Reassuringly thorough in everything they did.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 12 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    Extremely happy with the car and the customer service provided. I would not hesitate to recommend Hill and Swift to anyone.


  • 5

    First-class service from Ford experts

    By paul stratford on 24 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Had spoken to Dave and Mark previously about changing car autumn and they were both ready with valuable advice then and now. Mark found the perfect car for me rapidly with no fuss.


  • 5

    Excellent car, outstanding service, very highly recommended!

    By Jonathan Andrew on 24 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Have bought several cars from Gary, Mark and the team at Hill and Swift over the last 25 years. Outstanding customer service, immaculate Ford Puma, better than described. Wouldn't buy a car from anywhere else!


  • 5

    Excellent, would buy from again

    By Anonymous on 13 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, friendly, helpful, excellent customer service, went the extra mile. Would go out of our way to deal with them in the future


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Katie Bennett on 17 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great communication made it simple and easy for me. Overall fantastic service from them I will be back when Im ready to upgrade. 😄


  • 5

    Excellent

    By christopher dawson on 07 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    Experience was excellent quick and easy to arrange collect car which looked better than i expected thats the tenth car from hill and swift including the rest of my family


  • 5

    Worth buying a car from here

    By Anonymous on 20 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience this odd second car brought from here and there is no pressure sales and they find cars that suit your budget. Buying and pick up is hassle free to cheers for a good buying experience.


  • 5

    Fantastic dealership

    By Lucy Neville on 17 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    I travelled 180 miles to take a look at a car from Hill & Swift. After my train was delayed they collected me from Stafford and brought me to the dealership. The place is spotless, the cars are too and I am so impressed with the service I received from Gary and Mark. Made this whole process smooth for me from start to finish. Thanks guys, hope to buy from you again in future.


  • 5

    Great car, fantastic service. Buy with confidence

    By Andy Ray on 27 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased my third car from Hill and Swift. As per usual the car is excellent and the service exceptional. Great experience yet again


‹ Prev Next ›